## Item No. 6 Appendix A

## List of Respondents to the Development Management draft policies for consultation

Name	Organisation
South East Water	Adams Hendry
Brian Chandler	Ark Projects Ltd
Mr and Mrs K Vizard	Ark Projects Ltd
P Cruickshank	Ark Projects Ltd
Adrian Standing	Ark Projects Ltd
Alison de Jager	Ash-cum-Ridley Parish Council
Christina Wilton	Brasted Parish Council
Leigh Family	Carter Planning Limited
Derek Johnson	Chevening Parish Council
James Wickham	Chipstead Sailing Club
Rachael Bust	Coal Authority
Brian Lloyd	CPRE Protect Kent (Sevenoaks Committee)
John Sparrow / Matthew Blythin	DHA Planning
Tracy Godden	Dunton Green Parish Council
Christine Lane	Edenbridge Town Council
Paul Crick	Environment & Planning Division Kent County Council
Jennifer Wilson	Environmental Agency
Holly Ivaldi	Eynsford Parish Council
L Moss	Fawkham Parish Council
Graham Simpkin	Graham Simpkin Planning
Armstrong (Kent) LLP Christopher Hill	GVA Grimley
Gillian King Scott	Halstead Parish Council
J Hoad	Hartley Parish Council
Ms Hollingdale	Health and Safety Executive
Councillor Tony Austin	Hextable Parish Councillor
Tracy Lane	Hextable Parish Council
Ruth Childs	High Weald AONB Unit
Timothy Ball	JHD Architects
Y Tredoux	Kemsing Parish Council
Jennifer Bate	Kent Downs AONB
Bob White	Kent Highway Services
Trevor R Hall	Kent Police Developer Contributions Manager

## Item No. 6 Appendix A

Dahhia Calman	
Debbie Salmon	Kent Wildlife Trust
Janice Butler	Leigh Parish Council
Ken Grist	Manzoori Patients Forum
Dennis Pope	Nathaniel Lichfield & Partners
National Grid	Nathaniel Lichfield & Partners
John Lister	Natural England
John Henderson	NDD SE Planner Highways Agency
Helen Milner	Network Rail
Ms Brenda Hambrook	Otford Parish Council
Cooper Estates Limited	Paul Watson Phillips Planning Services
Simon McFarlane	Planning Issues
United House	Planning Potential Ltd
Stephen Ingram	Primary Care NHS Kent & Medway
Cooper Estates Limited	Robin Buchanan
Robinson Escott	Robinson Escott Planning
Clark's College Ltd	Robinson Escott Planning
Sawyers Park Homes	Robinson Escott Planning
Jo Tasker	Robinson Escott Planning
Mark Batchelor	Robinson Escott Planning
	Safety Regulation Group CAA
Lorna Talbot	Seal Parish Council
Sir Michael Harrison	Sevenoaks Conservation Council
Susan Pittman	Sevenoaks Protect Kent
Hugh D'Alton	Sevenoaks Town Council
B lde	Shoreham Parish Council
Sarah Harrison	Southern Water
David Lamb	Surrey County Council
Christopher Drake	Swanley Town Council
J.L Phillips	Tandridge District Council
Mike Tatham	Tatham Homes Ltd
Philip Jameson	Thames Water Property
McCarthy and Stone Retirement Lifestyles Ltd	The Planning Bureau Ltd
F Marshall	The Sevenoaks Society
R Freeman	The Theatres Trust

## Item No. 6 Appendix A

Lynda Harrison	West Kingsdown Parish Council
Angela Howells	Westerham Parish Council
Alice de la Rue	
Andrew Michaelides	
Barbara Ayres	
Cllr John Edwards-Winser	
Colin Dibsdall	
D.A.T Siggins	
Hobson	
James Tagg	
Karen Jefferys	
Leslie Robis	
M Johnson	
Mr A Lee and Ms Ackleton	
P Brazier	
Thomas Rand	